And the Winners Are...

And the Winners Are...

And the Winners Are...

Every year around this time we gather to celebrate the achievements of our agents and their successes from the previous year at our annual Atlantic RE/MAX conference. This past weekend was no different and as many agents commuted from the Ideal Home Show to the Halifax Marriott Harbourfront, to meetings with clients and their usual Open Houses; we realize just how special and truly skilled our team is operating their business flawlessly. Please join us in congratulating the following award winners for 2013:

Thomas Bagogloo and his familiar Bagogloo Team received the Chairman’s Club award while Daniel Cyr, The Sawler Group and Craig Snow were recipients of the Platinum Club award at the evening’s ceremonies.

The crowd cheered as RE/MAX’s top Atlantic Canadian agents made their way across the stage to accept accolades in what many deemed a tougher year in real estate than we have seen in quite some time. Representatives from across Canada were in attendance to show support and network with some of the industry’s leaders. Their successes cannot be achieved without the support of their clients, family and friends and they were very gracious in their accomplishments.

We here at RE/MAX nova were especially proud of our very own 100% Club recipients Shauna Boyle, Bonnie Hutchins, FRI, Denise Brown, Yasser Khalaf, Rob Brown, Nassim Klayme, Sheila Cashin, John Linders, Al Demings, Paul MacNeil, Merv Edinger, Phyllis Mayo, Janna Fertsman, Dale Quinlan, Dawna Feser, Sheila Rafuse, T.Chandler Haliburton, Todd Smith and Jill Sutherland.

We also celebrated awards given for Executive Club status. Those very deserving agents were Alissa Allen, Britney Berrigan, Cathy Johnstone, Ron Basque, Cohen MacInnis, Darrin Boudreau, Carla MacNeil, Tanya Boutilier, Sylvia Mayo, Elizabeth Brownlow, Charles (Bud) McDonald, Mike Chaisson, Peggy Morgan, Debbie Darrah, Eric Myers, Andy During, Yolanda Ocampo, Mark Fainshtein, Ed Power, Graeme Power, Cathy Fenske, Kim Fox, Roy Rissanen, Kristen Harper, Anita Scott, Alison Hassan, Mary Stickings, Ron Hollett, Anita Wintzer and Carol Hubley.

And last but certainly not least, we want to extend huge congratulations to our very own Andy Sawler, FRI for becoming the recipient of the RE/MAX Lifetime Achievement Award.

We look forward to the continuation of our agents’ successes and wish them a very prosperous 2014.

RE/MAX nova